37Creative Webseite Logo

37Creative ist eine
Creative Consulting Agentur
in Munich.

Go new ways.

37Creative Design Graphik

"Design speaks for itself"

The creation of breathtaking and individually tailored graphics, logos and websites for our clients is our passion. At this point we operate as designers who create representative logos for their clients, draw to the point graphics or create expressive websites.

With our creativity and our know-how, we create great things for our regional and international clients in the field of design. We look after start-ups that want to find their visual identity, up to traditional companies that want to give their external image a new look. Our creative thinking and our love of design offers you the opportunity to present your company perfectly for your needs.

Task
Redesign of the website of the visualization office phormin
Goal
Focus on the portfolio
phormin.com
Mockup Homepage phormin.com
37Creative Branding Graphik

"Brands do not follow, but set signs"

Our focus is on the holistic development of brand and corporate communication, whether internal or external. We act as a brand consultant, managing a wide range of projects for our clients, from naming to extensive communication measures, or realizing individual projects in the print and digital sectors for established companies.

With our expertise, we develop cross-media branding and corporate identity based on sustainable strategies for regional and international clients. No matter whether it is a short-term project to be managed or a long-term partnership. With our maximum creativity and our lateral thinking gene, we create solutions that do not have to compromise. We create new things, implement and surprise.

Mockup Homepage maxmatch.de
Task
Brand Consulting & Design of the website of the recruitment agency maxmatch GmbH
Goal
Establishing the brand maxmatch GmbH
Logo maxmatch GmbH

Great cooperation. I just had a logo and a name when we met for the first time, and from then on, we used 37Creative to pull up the maxmatch website and hook up all sorts of extra features and interfaces (eg, CRM integration, Calendly diaries, Explanatory videos, online forms, privacy and more). The team around Alex and Simon goes the extra mile, has a great deal of expertise and looks outside the box. There was no wish that would not have been fulfilled in the end, and all for a fair price.

Benjamin Waldhart

Founder & CEO
maxmatch GmbH

maxmatch-geschäftsführer-benjamin-waldhart
37Creative Coaching Graphik

"Knowledge helps with lack of knowledge"

Examples of the effects of social media can be found in abundance on the World Wide Web. The questions are not whether they exist, but how they come about and how they can be influenced. These questions are often left unanswered.

Companies understand the importance of this public communication channel, but do not understand how these channels work and how they can use them to increase their image and thus their turnover. We offer, through our expertise in social media, seminars to train your employees and to bring your company forward through newly acquired knowledge.

Founder

Alexander Romero

CEO & Creative Director

BA Marketing and Communication & BA Journalism

Simon Seidl

CTO & Creative Analyst

MSc Psychology

Creative Consulting in München

Contact
Bauerstraße 37, 80796 Munich
en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

37Creative Webseite Logo

37Creative ist eine
Creative Consulting Agentur
in München.

Neue Wege gehen.

37Creative Design Graphik

"Design spricht für sich selbst"

Die Erschaffung von atemberaubenden und individuell zugeschnittenen Graphiken, Logos und Webseiten für unsere Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft. An dieser Stelle operieren wir als Designer, die für ihre Kunden repräsentative Logos kreieren, auf den Punkt gebrachte Graphiken zeichnen oder aussagestarke Webseiten erstellen.

Mit unserer Kreativität und unserem Know-How schaffen wir Großes für unsere regionalen oder internationalen Kunden im Design-Bereich. Wir betreuen von Start-ups, die ihre visuelle Identität finden wollen, bis zu Traditionsunternehmen, die Ihrer Außenwirkung einen neuen Anstrich verpassen wollen. Unser kreatives Denken und unsere Gestaltungsliebe bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihr Unternehmen perfekt für Ihre Bedürfnisse in Szene zu setzen.

Task
Neugestaltung der Webseite des Visualisierungsbüros phormin
Goal
Fokus auf das Portfolio
phormin.com
Mockup Homepage phormin.com
37Creative Branding Graphik

"Marken folgen nicht, sondern setzen Zeichen"

Unser Fokus liegt auf der ganzheitlichen Entwicklung von Marken- und Unternehmenskommunikation, ob intern oder extern. Wir agieren als Markenberater, der für seine Kunden unterschiedlichste Projekte von der Namensfindung bis hin zu umfangreichen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen betreut oder für bereits etablierte Unternehmen einzelne Projekte in den Bereichen Print & Digital realisiert.

Mit unserer Expertise entwickeln wir medienübergreifende Branding und Corporate Identity basierend auf nachhaltigen Strategien für regionale und internationale Kunden. Egal, ob es sich um ein kurzfristiges Projekt handelt, das betreut werden soll oder eine langfristige Partnerschaft. Mit unserem Höchstmaß an Kreativität und unserem Querdenker-Gen schaffen wir Lösungen, die keine Kompromisse eingehen müssen. Wir erschaffen Neues, setzen um und überraschen.

Mockup Homepage maxmatch.de
Task
Brand Consulting & Gestaltung der Webseite der Personalagentur maxmatch GmbH
Goal
Etablieren der Marke maxmatch GmbH
Logo maxmatch GmbH

Super Zusammenarbeit. Ich hatte nur ein Logo und einen Namen, als wir uns das erste Mal getroffen haben, und habe von da an mit 37Creative die komplette maxmatch-Website hochgezogen und allerlei Extra-Features und -Schnittstellen angebunden (z.B. CRM-Integration, Calendly-Terminkalender, Erklärvideos, Online-Formulare, Datenschutz uvm.). Das Team um Alex und Simon geht die Extrameile, hat ein super Fachverständnis und blickt über den Tellerrand hinaus. Es gab keinen Wunsch, der am Ende nicht erfüllt worden wäre, und das alles zu einem echt fairen Preis.

Benjamin Waldhart

Gründer & Geschäftsführer
maxmatch GmbH

maxmatch-geschäftsführer-benjamin-waldhart
37Creative Coaching Graphik

"Bei Unwissenheit hilft Wissen"

Beispiele zu Auswirkungen von Social Media findet man zuhauf im World-Wide-Web. Die Fragen sind nicht, ob sie existieren, sondern wie sie zu Stande kommen und beeinflusst werden können. Diese Fragen stehen häufig ungeklärt im Raum.

Unternehmen verstehen die Wichtigkeit dieses öffentlichen Kommunikationskanals, verstehen aber nicht, wie diese Kanäle funktionieren und wie sie diese für sich nutzen können, um Ihr Image und damit Ihren Umsatz zu steigern. Wir bieten, durch unsere Expertise im Social Media, Seminare an, um Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schulen und durch neu gewonnenes Wissen Ihr Unternehmen nach vorne zu bringen.

Gründer

Alexander Romero

CEO & Creative Director

BA Marketing und Kommunikation & BA Journalismus

Simon Seidl

CTO & Creative Analyst

MSc Psychologie

Creative Consulting in München

Kontakt
Bauerstraße 37, 80796 München
de_DEDE
en_USEN de_DEDE